Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@thechanceryrestaurant.co.uk)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@thechanceryrestaurant.co.uk)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@thechanceryrestaurant.co.uk)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@thechanceryrestaurant.co.uk)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@thechanceryrestaurant.co.uk)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@thechanceryrestaurant.co.uk)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@thechanceryrestaurant.co.uk)